Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Feeling Frivolous???


We all need a little frivolity in our lives.
Why not satisfy it with a little something from Damaris Lingerie!!

Monday, December 17, 2012

Christmas Trading Hours

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

 
KittyK will be trading the following hours over Christmas and the holiday season,
we hope to see you for a last minute treat or gift!!
We would like to wish you and your families
all our best for a joyous Christmas and
a safe and blessed 2013.
X
 
Wed 19th Dec    9.30am - 5.30pm
Thurs 20th Dec  9.30am - 5.30pm
Frid 21st Dec     10am - 5pm
Sat 22nd Dec     10am- 5pm
Sun 23rd Dec     11am - 4pm
Mon 24th Dec    11am - 4pm
Tues 25th Dec    closed
Wed 26th Dec    closed
Thurs 27th Dec  10am - 5pm
Fri 28th Dec       10am- 5pm
Sat 29th Dec      10am - 5pm
Sun30th Dec      closed
Mon 31st Dec    11am - 4pm
Tues 1st Jan       closed
Wed 2nd Jan      10am - 5pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Mimi Holliday SS13




New season Mimi Holliday....it's going to be a very colourful Christmas!!!!

Friday, November 16, 2012

New Eberjey

 






Fresh delivery of our favourite modal loungewear, chemises and supersoft little bralets.

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Sexy Panties and Naughty Knickers





 
We love "Sexy Panties and Naughty Knickers" at KittyK. From the UK √§nd designed by Pom Lampson the label is the result of a vision for beautiful, comfortable and well price pointed silk lingerie. The colours and fits are great and the Monroe slip (pictured in hot pink and Floral print)seems to work on every shape and size. We just keep reordering! Perfect for gifts as well.

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Sofia Vergara in Chantelle

Sofia Vergara in Chantelle's sexy shaping bodysuit. We love this piece, it does all the right things and looks gorgeous too!! Available in Black and Nude

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Sunday, October 28, 2012

New Chantal Thomas...

Arriving this week...a lovely new shipment of Chantal Thomass. We will have more stock of our favourite Encens Moi underwire bra as well as two new lines. Malicieuse in red tulle with a blk and white check ribbon trim and the sublime Arlequine in ivory.






Tuesday, October 9, 2012

La Fee Verte







Just left Canada...arriving next week. New season from La Fee Verte

Friday, September 21, 2012

Lou Fee Des Reves in Harpers



One of our favourite black lace bra sets, Fee des Reves by Lou Paris was featured in Harpers Bazaar this month alongside the very gorgeous Rose Byrne. We currently have the black version in store (pictured above) and we are eagerly awaiting the arrival of the Ivory version for summer.

Tuesday, September 18, 2012